1 week

April 27, 2009

Hey All,

Long time no blog. Just getting back from our big Charter to Trinidad. It was a very cool experience, but I am glad to be back into the normal swing of things, even though its only for a week. I will have a ton of pictures and stories of the trip and my last week up soon, but with only a couple days on the trip I am going to try and experience the islands as much as I can before I am back in the States. Here are a couple of pictures from the trip for now.

I have also posted some new videos on my myspace page. Check em out and let me know what you think.

MYSPACE

All for now.

Contract Countdown: 6 Days!

Much Love,

BJSR

2 Responses to “1 week”

  1. Greetings,
    It is good to hear from you again. And it will be good to have you back with us after a long absence. Your dad and I attended last night’s Tiger game against the Yankees. We got lucky. It was a warm 70 degrees. Today it is back to 50. And the Tigers won. I hope you have a wonderful last visit to your islands and a safe journey back to us.
    Love, Fr. Bill

  2. fran said

    i hope you have a great last week! we are busy getting ready for baby. weird.

Leave a comment